Cosmetic Dermatology Testimonials

Pῡr Skin Clinic Medical
5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
307 Bell Street #104 Edmonds, WA 98020
425.967.3877

She Is Truly An Artist!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2018

I met Denice 7 years ago at another clinic. Not long after that she opened up at Pur skin clinic and I followed her without hesitation. She is an expert that cares about what you want to achieve. She is honest with her assessment of what she recommends and balances that with having a natural look as her goal. But she is not controlling and is open to the client’s specifications. I have gone to her for Botox and lip filler. She is truly an artist! I have the most difficult lips and I use filler more for symmetry than large lips. She is patient and wants you to be very happy. Denice thoroughly enjoys her job and it shows.  All the women in the clinic are kind and professional. It is an adorable girlie yet elegant clinic. Lovely, relaxing music playing, with just the perfect touch of essential oils burning. And Denice still has sales that allow clients to really treat themselves. Do yourself a favor and go see her.

by

I Have Had The Best Botox Treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2018

Love this place! I have had the best Botox treatment ever administered by Denice and I’ve had microdermabrasion that was perfect for my sensitive skin. I’ve sent two of my friends there. I highly recommend PUR.

by

I Absolutely Love The Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2018

Went for the first time after following their IG for over 1 year.  The whole experience was comfortable and smooth. The assistant that took me back was great and made easy flowing conversation, easily the most memorable person from the whole appointment, but I forgot her name lol. 

Jill was my provider and made recommendations based on my concerns, and I absolutely love the results. So subtle but noticeable enough to me to make me feel so much better about my appearance. I had zero bruising!! I’m excited to go back to her 🙂

by

Giving Amazing Results Without Overdoing It!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2018

I love PUR Skin Clinic and it’s an extra bonus that it’s only a 7 min drive away from my home! I have had so many different facials from various places around Seattle and the Fire and Ice Facial from PUR Skin is the best of all of them! Very few places offer the exclusive Fire and Ice facial (which is a favorite among celebrities ).  I have also been seeing Jill for occasional Botox and she is wonderful!  I never bruise and she is very light handed, giving amazing results without overdoing it!  I can be in and out in 15 minutes and on with my day!  The clinic offers occasional sales and client specials that are great to take advantage of.  If you want personalized treatment delivered with care, this is the clinic for you!

by

“I had such a great experience at PUR skin clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2017

I had such a great experience at PUR skin clinic with Denise! She gave me Botox for my first time (I was super nervous) and she explained how everything worked very thoroughly. She really knows so much about skin and how it ages. She was conservative with how many injections she used which I really really appreciate. She’s got me hooked!

by

“I highly recommend you book an appt”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2017

10/23/17 so excited as I get to see Carly and the great staff today for my facial. I don’t get in often enough usually but it’s amazing how Carly can magically help my skin from ears of surfing damage and it’s VERY relaxing! If you want great skin care with great relaxing energy I highly recommend you book an appt. they can get booked up so plan ahead. Especially during the holiday season!

A month ago….
I love going here as Carly is wonderful and works well with my years of sun damaged skin to keep it healthy. There are lots of other treatments offered and any customer I speak to loves those as well. For me it’s a simple facial with a little dermabrasion to keep the skin cells healthy from sun and surf long ago.

The front desk staff is always very helpful and the ambience is relaxing even though they offer clinical services as well.

by

“I love going here as Carly is wonderful…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2017

I love going here as Carly is wonderful and works well with my years of sun damaged skin to keep it healthy. There are lots of other treatments offered and any customer I speak to loves those as well. For me it’s a simple facial with a little dermabrasion to keep the skin cells healthy from sun and surf long ago.

The front desk staff is always very helpful and the ambience is relaxing even though they offer clinical services as well.

by

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE… already booked my next appointment!!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2017

A few weeks ago, I tried the Fraxel 1550 (or 1540… not sure… something like that) and now my skin looks unbelievable … the results are flooring!

Don’t worry if you break out ( they actually have a great product for that) or have a bumpy texture to your skin after the service… it is called “purging” and is actually a GOOD thing, because after your skin heals, you will look better and younger than ever (well not ever… wouldn’t that be nice 😉 but younger than you have in a long time 🙂 ) !!!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE… already booked my next appointment!!!!!

by

“The BEST providers in the Greater Seattle Area!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2017

I have been going to Pūr Skin Clinic for almost 5 years and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin! I have seen Jill for both injectables and laser treatments and have always been blown away by the care, attention to detail and personalization I get with each treatment. I like to know a lot of information in order to feel comfortable with treatments and Jill always takes the time to educate me on the treatment, why it is right for me and sometimes, even recommends an alternate treatment, to provide me the results I’m seeking. It is never sales-y! You cannot go wrong with choosing Pūr Skin Clinic, the entire team will provide you with the best customer service, from the time you call to schedule an appointment or inquire about a new treatment, to the consultation, all the way until you walk out the door confidently.

by

“I am very pleased with the professional standard of excellence that Denice gives me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the professional standard of excellence that Denice gives me every time I have a procedure done. I feel more beautiful and confident with the results that are achieved. If you want amazing results I recommend Pūr Skin Medical Spa.

by

“I always feel listened to and my concerns addressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2017

I always feel listened to and my concerns addressed. I do feel as though the best procedure for me / not for me is what Denice presents to me as options. I appreciate the honesty and yet the wonderful possibilities with the appropriate procedures that I may want to consider.

by

“I consider Denice a tool in my beauty toolbox”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

I have been a client of Denice Schwind for almost 4 years and cannot recommend her highly enough. I previously avoided cosmetic procedures because I didn’t want that wide-eyed, big-cheek overdone look we now see often from too much filler and other procedures. But I am in a profession where my success depends on looking good. So when I hit my late 40’s I decided a little touch up was in order. Denice was highly recommended by a friend 10 years older than me. My friend looks beautiful while also natural and not like she’s “trying” to look younger. Denice listens to my priorities each time I see her and works very carefully to fulfill them. I consider Denice a tool in my beauty toolbox, like workouts and eating well. With her help, I feel more beautiful than ever!

by

“Highly Recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2017

I first came to Pūr Skin seeking help with deep wrinkles that have developed on my face as I continue to age. I saw Jill, who explained my treatment options and I ended up deciding to get Botox to address my problem areas. Jill was very thorough explaining how the product works and what I could expect, and sure enough the results were fantastic! Ever since then I’ve become a regular patient and couldn’t be happier!

by

“I have had so many compliments since I have been going to Pūr Skin!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

I have had so many compliments since I have been going to Pūr Skin! It is so relaxing whenever I go there. I have had treatments from Dr Jodie, Denice and Samantha and my skin has never looked better.

by

“Edmonds’ #1 Beauty Clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2017

I love Pūr Skin! Everyone there is so nice and they treat their customers like gold! The providers are great listeners, taking in any question or concern that comes their way, especially from those of us who are nervous or scared to try something new. They always provide their honest, experienced opinion and never “push” products or procedures onto their customers. I was incredibly nervous to try Botox and they made me feel completely comfortable, allowing me to try a minimal approach to see how my skin would react and determine whether or not I liked it. Before my wedding, I purchased Latisse from Pūr Skin for my eyelashes and three years later, I continue to use it due to its amazing results! I have also recieved their special “Fire and Ice” facial several times, and it is aaaaaaaahhhh-maaaaa-zing! A great facial to get before a special event. Edmonds is very lucky to have this special clinic in the area for all of us ladies trying to look our best!

by

“Denice has been wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2017

Denice has been wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and experienced in her field of work. She was able to provide me with answers to my concerns. Overall it has been a wonderful experience for me as I knew that I was under good hands. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

by

“Denice is very knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2017

Denice is very knowledgeable and always answers any questions I have very thoroughly and offers great solutions!

by

“My visit was terrific, couldn’t have been more comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2017

My visit was terrific, couldn’t have been more comfortable. I have scheduled Thermage for my eyes next week.

by


Back to Top