Cosmetic Dermatology Testimonials

Pῡr Skin Clinic Medical
5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
307 Bell Street #104 Edmonds, WA 98020
425.967.3877

“The BEST providers in the Greater Seattle Area!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2017

I have been going to Pūr Skin Clinic for almost 5 years and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin! I have seen Jill for both injectables and laser treatments and have always been blown away by the care, attention to detail and personalization I get with each treatment. I like to know a lot of information in order to feel comfortable with treatments and Jill always takes the time to educate me on the treatment, why it is right for me and sometimes, even recommends an alternate treatment, to provide me the results I’m seeking. It is never sales-y! You cannot go wrong with choosing Pūr Skin Clinic, the entire team will provide you with the best customer service, from the time you call to schedule an appointment or inquire about a new treatment, to the consultation, all the way until you walk out the door confidently.

by

“I am very pleased with the professional standard of excellence that Denice gives me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the professional standard of excellence that Denice gives me every time I have a procedure done. I feel more beautiful and confident with the results that are achieved. If you want amazing results I recommend Pūr Skin Medical Spa.

by

“I always feel listened to and my concerns addressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2017

I always feel listened to and my concerns addressed. I do feel as though the best procedure for me / not for me is what Denice presents to me as options. I appreciate the honesty and yet the wonderful possibilities with the appropriate procedures that I may want to consider.

by

“I consider Denice a tool in my beauty toolbox”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

I have been a client of Denice Schwind for almost 4 years and cannot recommend her highly enough. I previously avoided cosmetic procedures because I didn’t want that wide-eyed, big-cheek overdone look we now see often from too much filler and other procedures. But I am in a profession where my success depends on looking good. So when I hit my late 40’s I decided a little touch up was in order. Denice was highly recommended by a friend 10 years older than me. My friend looks beautiful while also natural and not like she’s “trying” to look younger. Denice listens to my priorities each time I see her and works very carefully to fulfill them. I consider Denice a tool in my beauty toolbox, like workouts and eating well. With her help, I feel more beautiful than ever!

by

“I am completely in love with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2017

I have visited Pūr Skin Clinic a few times now and have had a wonderful experience each and every time. I have had laser hair removal with Denice several times now and am completely in love with the results! The facial I received from Samantha was nothing short of heaven and she introduced me to some new products that I have been really happy with. I have since referred multiple people to this clinic and will continue to do so.

by

“Highly Recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2017

I first came to Pūr Skin seeking help with deep wrinkles that have developed on my face as I continue to age. I saw Jill, who explained my treatment options and I ended up deciding to get Botox to address my problem areas. Jill was very thorough explaining how the product works and what I could expect, and sure enough the results were fantastic! Ever since then I’ve become a regular patient and couldn’t be happier!

by

“Gorgeous clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2017

Super professional! Very clean and well educated staff. Felt totally comfortable having laser on my under arms. Efficient and no pain whatsoever. Chante puts you at ease immediately! She recommended follow up time til the next appointment. And results are fantastic.

by

“I have had so many compliments since I have been going to Pūr Skin!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

I have had so many compliments since I have been going to Pūr Skin! It is so relaxing whenever I go there. I have had treatments from Dr Jodie, Denice and Samantha and my skin has never looked better.

by

“Pūr…exemplifies customer satisfaction!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2017

I have had multiple treatments done at Pūr! Carly, Chante and Jill have been informative,reassuring and create an environment where your needs are their top priority. I have referred friends and family to Pūr. I trust them and know my results and satisfaction are their top priority!!!

by

“Edmonds’ #1 Beauty Clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2017

I love Pūr Skin! Everyone there is so nice and they treat their customers like gold! The providers are great listeners, taking in any question or concern that comes their way, especially from those of us who are nervous or scared to try something new. They always provide their honest, experienced opinion and never “push” products or procedures onto their customers. I was incredibly nervous to try Botox and they made me feel completely comfortable, allowing me to try a minimal approach to see how my skin would react and determine whether or not I liked it. Before my wedding, I purchased Latisse from Pūr Skin for my eyelashes and three years later, I continue to use it due to its amazing results! I have also recieved their special “Fire and Ice” facial several times, and it is aaaaaaaahhhh-maaaaa-zing! A great facial to get before a special event. Edmonds is very lucky to have this special clinic in the area for all of us ladies trying to look our best!

by

“Denice has been wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2017

Denice has been wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and experienced in her field of work. She was able to provide me with answers to my concerns. Overall it has been a wonderful experience for me as I knew that I was under good hands. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

by

“Denice is very knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2017

Denice is very knowledgeable and always answers any questions I have very thoroughly and offers great solutions!

by

“My visit was terrific, couldn’t have been more comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2017

My visit was terrific, couldn’t have been more comfortable. I have scheduled Thermage for my eyes next week.

by


Back to Top